Alfa-romeo-logo

Alfa Romeo

Premium Partner and Official Car Partner of the Swiss PGA

Alfa Romeo is the epitome of automotive history and passion! Since its founding in 1910, the Alfa Romeo brand has been an automotive passion. Their legendary motor sport successes as well as the best craftsmanship and outstanding design from Italy contributed to this. The unique combination of stylistic straightforwardness, successful proportions and a strong, dynamic personality has created automobiles that could not have been created anywhere else by anyone else. This design approach became the model for Italian style throughout the world: while others only build automobiles, they are created by Alfa Romeo.

Elegance, exclusivity and incomparable performance are the DNA of Alfa Romeo. But the last chapter of this legend is unwritten: The future belongs to those who have a great history.

Around 380 Swiss PGA members benefit from the commitment of the leading car brand. With the sponsorship commitment, Alfa Romeo supports the Swiss PGA in the promotion and further development of golf in Switzerland.

181001_Alfa-Romeo_HP

Lifestyle and Emotions

Anyone sitting behind the wheel of an Alfa Romeo will always experience the same, incomparable feeling: man and machine merge and complement each other perfectly. The cockpit design is completely geared to the driver, to ensure uncompromising driving pleasure. State-of-the-art technology is seamlessly embedded in the dashboard, ergonomic controls provide full control: clear, intuitive, and with no unnecessary details that could distract the driver from a unique driving experience.

Golf and the automotive world is a close love affair - style and passion for sport! The engagement in Switzerland is based on Alfa Romeo's pan-European sponsorship strategy in golf.

Sebastien Perrais, CEO of FCA Switzerland SA confirms: "With our sponsorship commitment and the launch of our Alfa Romeo Golf Trophy, we want to promote and support golf in Switzerland. Our brand stands for lifestyle and emotions and therefore fits perfectly with the game of golf. The Swiss PGA shares our core values ​​and is thus an ideal partner for our commitment. »

Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship

The Italian brand Alfa Romeo, part of FCA Switzerland SA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles), is also the title sponsor of the Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship. At the Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship, Switzerland's best-classified professional tour players compete. The matchplay game form offers an exciting golfing experience. Two players each play in direct comparison hole by hole against each other. The championship titles are selected by eighth, quarter, half and final.

www.alfaromeo.ch/de

Alfa-romeo-logo

Alfa Romeo

Premium Partner und Official Car Partner der Swiss PGA

Alfa Romeo ist der Inbegriff für Automobilgeschichte und Leidenschaft! Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1910 steht die Marke Alfa Romeo für automobile Leidenschaft. Dazu haben ihre legendären Motorsporterfolge ebenso beigetragen wie bestes Handwerk und herausragendes Design aus Italien. Durch die einzigartige Kombination von stilistischer Geradlinigkeit, gelungenen Proportionen und einer starken, dynamischen Persönlichkeit sind Automobile entstanden, die nirgendwo sonst und von niemand anderem hätten kreiert werden können. Dieser Designansatz wurde weltweit zum Leitbild für italienischen Stil: Während andere die Automobile nur bauen, werden sie bei Alfa Romeo kreiert.

Eleganz, Exklusivität und unvergleichliche Leistung sind die DNA von Alfa Romeo. Aber das letzte Kapitel dieser Legende ist ungeschrieben: Die Zukunft gehört denen, die eine große Geschichte haben.

Vom Engagement der führenden Automarke profitieren rund 380 Mitglieder des Verbandes. Mit dem Sponsoring-Engagement unterstützt Alfa Romeo die Swiss PGA bei der Förderung und Weiterentwicklung des Golfsportes in der Schweiz.

181001_Alfa-Romeo_HP

Lifestyle und Emotionen

Wer am Steuer eines Alfa Romeo sitzt, wird immer das gleiche, unvergleichliche Gefühl erleben: Mensch und Maschine verschmelzen und ergänzen sich perfekt. Das Cockpitdesign ist ganz auf den Fahrer ausgerichtet, um kompromissloses Fahrvergnügen zu gewährleisten. Modernste Technologie ist nahtlos in das Armaturenbrett eingebettet, die ergonomischen Bedienelemente sorgen für umfassende Kontrolle: klar, intuitiv bedienbar und ohne unnötigen Details, die den Fahrer von einem einzigartigen Fahrerlebnis ablenken könnten.

Golf und die Automobil-Welt verbindet eine enge Liebesbeziehung – Stil und sportliche Leidenschaft! Das Engagement in der Schweiz basiert auf Alfa Romeo’s gesamteuropäischer Sponsoring-Strategie im Golfsport.

Sebastien Perrais, CEO FCA Switzerland SA bestätigt: «Mit unserem Sponsoring-Engagement sowie der Einführung unserer Alfa Romeo Golf Trophy wollen wir den Golfsport in der Schweiz fördern und unterstützen. Unsere Marke steht für Lifestyle und Emotionen und passt daher ausgezeichnet zum Golfspiel. Die Swiss PGA teilt unsere zentralen Werte und ist damit idealer Partner für unser Engagement.»

Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship

Die zur FCA Switzerland SA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles) gehörende italienische Marke Alfa Romeo ist zudem Titel-Sponsor der Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship. An der Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship messen sich die im Swiss PGA Order of Merit am besten klassifizierten professionellen Tourspieler der Schweiz. Die Matchplay-Spielform bietet ein spannendes Golferlebnis. Jeweils zwei Spieler spielen im direkten Vergleich Loch für Loch gegeneinander. Die Meisterschaftstitel werden über Achtel-, Viertel-, Halb- und Finale auserkoren.

www.alfaromeo.ch/de