Alfa-romeo-logo

Alfa Romeo

Premium Partner and Official Car Partner of the Swiss PGA

Alfa Romeo is the epitome of automotive history and passion! Since its founding in 1910, the Alfa Romeo brand has been an automotive passion. Their legendary motor sport successes as well as the best craftsmanship and outstanding design from Italy contributed to this. The unique combination of stylistic straightforwardness, successful proportions and a strong, dynamic personality has created automobiles that could not have been created anywhere else by anyone else. This design approach became the model for Italian style throughout the world: while others only build automobiles, they are created by Alfa Romeo.

Elegance, exclusivity and incomparable performance are the DNA of Alfa Romeo. But the last chapter of this legend is unwritten: The future belongs to those who have a great history.

Around 380 Swiss PGA members benefit from the commitment of the leading car brand. With the sponsorship commitment, Alfa Romeo supports the Swiss PGA in the promotion and further development of golf in Switzerland.

181001_Alfa-Romeo_HP

Lifestyle and Emotions

Anyone sitting behind the wheel of an Alfa Romeo will always experience the same, incomparable feeling: man and machine merge and complement each other perfectly. The cockpit design is completely geared to the driver, to ensure uncompromising driving pleasure. State-of-the-art technology is seamlessly embedded in the dashboard, ergonomic controls provide full control: clear, intuitive, and with no unnecessary details that could distract the driver from a unique driving experience.

Golf and the automotive world is a close love affair - style and passion for sport! The engagement in Switzerland is based on Alfa Romeo's pan-European sponsorship strategy in golf.

Sebastien Perrais, CEO of FCA Switzerland SA confirms: "With our sponsorship commitment and the launch of our Alfa Romeo Golf Trophy, we want to promote and support golf in Switzerland. Our brand stands for lifestyle and emotions and therefore fits perfectly with the game of golf. The Swiss PGA shares our core values ​​and is thus an ideal partner for our commitment. »

Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship

The Italian brand Alfa Romeo, part of FCA Switzerland SA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles), is also the title sponsor of the Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship. At the Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship, Switzerland's best-classified professional tour players compete. The matchplay game form offers an exciting golfing experience. Two players each play in direct comparison hole by hole against each other. The championship titles are selected by eighth, quarter, half and final.

www.alfaromeo.ch/de

Alfa-romeo-logo

Alfa Romeo

Premium Partner et Official Car Partner de la Swiss PGA

Alfa Romeo, c’est à la fois l’histoire et la passion de l’automobile. Depuis sa fondation en 1910, la marque Alfa Romeo représente la passion de l‘automobile. Ses succès dans les sports motorisés y ont contribué tout autant que son savoir-faire exceptionnel et son design remarquable venant d‘Italie. Avec leur combinaison unique de lignes stylisées, de proportions idéales et leur personnalité forte et dynamique, ces automobiles n’auraient jamais pu être conçues ailleurs ou par personne d’autre. Cette approche du design est reconnue dans le monde entier comme typique du style italien. Alors que chez les autres constructeurs on fabrique des voitures, chez Alfa Romeo on les crée.

L’élégance, l’exclusivité et des performances incomparables forment l’ADN de la marque de légende. Mais son dernier chapitre n’est pas encore écrit: le futur appartient à ceux qui possèdent une grande histoire.

Les 380 membres de notre association peuvent dorénavant profiter de l‘engagement de la marque italienne. Par le biais de son sponsoring, Alfa Romeo soutient la Swiss PGA dans ses démarches de promotion et de développement du golf en Suisse.

181001_Alfa-Romeo_HP

Lifestyle et émotions

Il suffit de se mettre au volant d’une Alfa Romeo pour avoir le sentiment incomparable que l’homme et la voiture ne font qu’un et qu’ils se complètent parfaitement. Le design du cockpit est totalement orienté vers le conducteur, afin de lui assurer un plaisir au volant sans compromis. Le tableau de bord est doté de la technologie la plus moderne, les commandes ergonomiques assurent un contrôle total, clair, intuitif et sans détails inutiles qui pourraient détourner le conducteur d’une expérience de conduite unique.

C’est presque un rapport amoureux qui lie le monde du golf et celui de l’automobile – avec comme mots-clés le style et la passion sportive! L’engagement d’Alfa Romeo en Suisse se base sur sa stratégie européenne de sponsoring dans le segment du golf.

Sebastien Perrais, CEO de FCA Switzerland SA, le confirme: «Grâce à notre engagement sponsoring et la création de l’Alfa Romeo Golf Trophy, notre but est d’encourager et de soutenir le golf en Suisse. Notre marque est synonyme de lifestyle et d’émotions, ce qui correspond parfaitement bien au golf. La Swiss PGA partage nos valeurs centrales, elle est donc le partenaire idéal.»

Alfa Romeo Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship

La marque italienne Alfa Romeo, appartenant à FCA Switzerland SA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles), est également sponsor en titre du Swiss PGA Matchplay Championship. Un tournoi où se rencontrent les meilleurs joueurs suisses des différents Tours qualifiés par le biais du Swiss PGA Order of Merit. La formule de jeu en matchplay offre une expérience golfique passionnante. Deux joueurs jouent en match l’un contre l’autre, trou après trou. Pour décrocher l’un des titres du championnat, il faut sortir victorieux respectivement des huitièmes de finale, des quarts, de la demi-finale et la finale.

www.alfaromeo.ch